es | eu | en

Baobabs Will Destroy Your Planet

Baobabs Will Destroy Your Planet

Indie, Pop  
  • Year established
  • Members
    • Eneko Reketibate, Bateria
    • Mirentxu Asín, Sintetizadores
    • Jose Miguel Losada, Guitarra
    • Adolfo Suárez, Bajo
    • Eymard Uberetagoena, Guitarra y voz
  • Discography
    • EP/2014
    • Baobabs Will Destroy Your Planet / LP / 2016
    • Argiaren Abiadura /LP/ 2018
  • Place of origin of the group or artist



We use our own and third-party cookies for the following purposes:

To change the cookies settings that are installed on your computer, check or uncheck the different options and then click the "Save preferences" button.
By clicking the "Accept all cookies" option, you consent to the installation of all cookies.
Likewise, by clicking the "Reject cookies" option, you reject the use of all of them.
Click here to obtain more information about our cookies policy.